2022 – Thirty Seconds, Thirty Cents – Creating clinical magic using simple saliva testing

$0.00

LIVE Virtual Presentation
Friday – May 6, 2022.

 

11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 9 AM MT / 8AM PT

 

After purchase, view the course series under My Account to acquire Zoom link.

 

The Zoom link registration must be completed BEFORE the live course begins.

 

 

  • Recognize the urgency for adding salivary diagnostic testing
  • Describe basic salivary testing steps
  • Create a plan to successfully implement in-office salivary testing protocols
  • Identify how testing improves communication and treatment acceptance
  • Develop a strategic plan for patient engagement

AGD Subject codes: 010,430, 730

 

 

 

Category:

Description

2022 – Thirty Seconds, Thirty Cents – Creating clinical magic using simple saliva testing

Friday, May 6, 2022
Virtual live presentation

11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 9 AM MT / 8AM PT

 

AGD Subject codes: 010,430, 730

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2022 – Thirty Seconds, Thirty Cents – Creating clinical magic using simple saliva testing”

Your email address will not be published.